SSPP's Newest Members of the NHS

Saints Peter and Paul Inducts Newest Members of the National Honor Society
Posted on 11/23/2018
Students nominated in the National Honor Society
Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the Dominican Chapter of the Saints Peter & Paul National Honor Society. The students met and exceeded the four guiding principles of Scholarship, Service, Character, and Leadership. Their intellectual abilities are apparent in the classroom, and their resumes spoke volumes of the depth and diversity of their participation, service, and leadership in and out of school.

In addition to their other service activities, the National Honor Society commits their time and talent in coordinating the largest peer tutoring organization in the school. These young people exemplify the finest qualities of the National Honor Society and Sabre Pride! Congratulations and well done!

New Members and Officers:

Nicholas Baranosky
Frederick Bradbury
Ivy Buda
Tyler Christianson
Matthew Collinson
Emily Conlon
Helena Covey
Jeremy Dickinson
Elena Esper
Ainhoa Espinoza-Castillo
Anthony Evans, Jr.
Tyler Hanna
Samantha Harrington
Breanna Mood
Christiana Mood
Michael Mullaney
Aubrey Perry
Jack Riley
William Rust
Lauryn Shortall
Sunrae Sturmer
Samuel Warpinski
Matthew Wetherbee

NHS Officers (2018-2019)

Morgan Schisler - President
Lilly Bishop - Vice-President
Cole Sovero - Treasurer
Ryan Freeman - Secretary
John Golladay - Fundraising Coordinator
Kaely Rowland - Chaplain